One of the places that I want to go would have to be Barbados. there are a few reasons that I would want to go to Barbados, 1 of the reasons would be because it is always warm with some sun so there is a lot of stuff that you ca do because there is no rain or clouds or snow so the limits are much less than in Canada. There is alot of nice senery there with many water falls and forests just outside of the main city where the hotels are and the homes are so you are only a few minutes away from seeing beutiful outdoors with many animals. I think that the biggest reason I would want to go is because a guy who makes youtube videos that I like to watch came from there and likes to talk about it sometimes and it sounds great. After looking at pictures and reading about the history I think it would be really cool to see what it actually looks like for myself. So Barbados is the place that I would want to go out of every other place in the world. 
3/24/2013 10:40:42 pm

barbados looks like a cool place to go vacation. hope you get to go there one day

Reply



Leave a Reply.